Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
TÜV Rheinland
Проверена на месте по ведущим мировым инспекционная компания, TUV Group
2020.07.21
full-screen

Обзор компании

Альбом компании91

Основная информация
KES является высокопрофессиональным и опытным производителем этических и медицинских устройств в Китае. Мы специализируемся в этой области более 18 лет.Наша продукция включает в себя:IPL система удаления волос с таблицей активных файлов, лазерной системой, основанной на действии импульсовSHR система удаления волос с таблицей активных файлов, лазерной системой, основанной на действии импульсовMedilite системыЭлектро-оптическая лазерная система Q-switchСистема лазера диодаCO2 фракционная лазерная системаВакуумная + RF система для похуденияКриотерапия тела похудения системыLiposonix системы980nm лазерная системаПочему стоит выбрать нас:1. С 1999 года, с историей более 17 лет в косметической машине резерва и развития.2. Богатый опыт в предоставлении услуг OEM.4.R & D команда предлагает индивидуальные продукты и услуги.5. Профессиональная команда послепродажного обслуживания предлагает быстрое решение любой проблемы машины.Наша фабрика расположена в столице Китая-Пекине, площадью 3600 квадратных метров. С самыми передовыми международную производственную линию, оснащенный опытный персонал R & D, техников и инженеров, используя наиболее передового испытательного оборудования, строгий контроль каждого процесса, для того, чтобы предоставить нашим заказчикам удобные и полный список высококачественная продукция.KES Medical Ltd. является ведущим мировым разработчиком и производителем легких медицинских и эстетических устройств для дерматологов, косметиков и медицинских работников. С момента своего основания в 1999 году, KES Medical Ltd. добилась новаторских инноваций с более чем 60 видами индивидуальных современных продуктов для медицинских и косметических процедур.В сочетании с KD Medical, который является мировым научно-исследовательским и клиническим испытательным центром, мы более реагируем на рынок, чем когда-либо ранее. Мы знаем, как быстро вводить инновации в самые безопасные и эффективные продукты для удовлетворения различных потребностей и ценовых точек.KES медицинский Ltd. применяется медицинский прибор системы качества (медицинский сертификат Европейского соответствия, сертификат независимого Испытательного и сертификационного ISO13485, 93/42/EEC), которая отвечает европейским медицинский прибор директив, Соединенные Штаты, Управление по санитарному надзору за качеством пищевых продуктов и медикаментов.KES Medical Ltd. продолжает фокусироваться на высоком экспортном рынке. От Европы до Австралии, Америки и всей Азии, мы поставляем следующие системы для более чем 150 стран и регионов.Последовательная забота о клиенте-наш девиз, поскольку Мы фокусируемся на наилучшей линии продуктов. От нашего цеха мы поддерживаем детально ориентированный подход, начиная с нашей производственной линии сборки, затем до электрической установки и тестирования на нашем заводе, тщательно проверяется при длительном использовании в течение 24 часов перед упаковкой для доставки. Каждому устройству присваивается собственный серийный номер для целей отслеживания, чтобы помочь нашим клиентам узнать, что они приходят первым.Мы гордимся качеством нашей продукции, нашей сборкой и тестированием и послепродажным обслуживанием. 2 года гарантии, бесплатное обучение и отправка инженеров доступны! Профессиональная команда послепродажного обслуживания обеспечивает 24-часовая техническая поддержка, лучше всего!Мы верим в то, что предоставляем нашим клиентам и клиентам особый специализированный, трудолюбивый сервис, никогда не забывая, что это только Фотография будущего, поскольку мы стремимся достичь еще лучшего обслуживания и превосходного качества продукции, не опираясь на нашу былую славу, Но работать труднее, чтобы быть лидером в производстве медицинских и эстетических устройств.Мы искренне приветствуем партнеров (включая OEM и ODM) по всему миру!
4.8/5
Довольны
10 Reviews
  • 259 Транзакции
    1,400,000+
  • Время отклика
    ≤6h
  • Частота откликов
    91.1%
Business Type
Производитель, Торговая компания
Страна / Регион
Beijing, China
Основные продуктыСтруктура собственности
Private Owner
Всего сотрудников
101 - 200 People
Общий годовой доход
confidential
Год основания
2010
Сертификаты(3)
Сертификаты на продукцию(8)Патенты
-
Товарные знаки
-
Основные рынки

Емкость продукта

Поток производство

Оборудование для производства

Имя
Без
Количество
Проверено
Welding smoke purifier
Confidential
1
Ultra clean working equipment
Confidential
3
Проверено

Информация о заводе

Размер завода
3,000-5,000 square meters
Местоположение завода
No. 15, Zone 2, Mafang Industrial Park, Pinggu Park, Zhongguancun Science Park, Pinggu District, Beijing City, China
Число производственных линий
4
Контрактное производство
OEM Service OfferedDesign Service OfferedBuyer Label Offered
Годовой выпуск
US$10 Million - US$50 Million

Годовой объем производства

Название продукта
Производственной линии Емкость
Актуальные единиц продукции (предыдущий год)
Проверено
IPL Hair Removal Machine; Diode Laser Hair Removal; Slimming Machine; CO2 Fractional Laser; Cryolipolysis; Q Switched Nd Yag Laser Tattoo Removal
500 Sets / Month
Confidential
Проверено

Контроль качества

Тестовое оборудование

Имя машины
Марка и модель нет
Количество
Проверено
Laser energy meter
Confidential
1
Digital multimeter
Confidential
3
Leakage current meter
Confidential
1
Проверено

R&D возможности

Сертификации продукции

Изображение
Сертификации имя
Издано
Сфера деятельности
AvailableDate
Проверено
RoHS
SGS
2014-12-12 ~ 2049-12-31
CE
ECM
Med-100 Med-100C Med-110 Med-110C Med-120C Med-130C Med-140C+ Med-140C Med-150 Med-160C Med-160C+ Med-170C Med-200 Med-210 Med-220 Med-230 Med-240 HIFU-200 HIFU-100 U-lift iDeep Etouch I Etouch II Etouch III
2017-08-24 ~ 2022-08-23
CE
ECM
All slimming machine
2017-08-24 ~ 2022-08-23
CE
ECM
All laser machine
2017-08-24 ~ 2022-08-23
CE
ECM
Med-360 Med-340 Med-360+ Med-350 + Med-370 Med-380
2017-08-24 ~ 2022-08-23
Other
TUV SUD
Medical Nd:YAG Laser Therapy Systems Medical Intense Pulsed Light Therapy Systems Medical Fractional CO2 Laser Therapy Systems Medival Diode Laser Therapy Systems
2019-04-15 ~ 2020-11-26
TUV
TUV SUD
Medical ND:Yag Laser Therapy System ,Medical Intense Pulse Light Therapy System ,Medical Fractional Co2 Laser Theray System ,Medical Diode Laser Therapy System
2019-04-14 ~ 2020-11-26
RoHS
SGS
VACUUM RF SLIMMING SYSTEM
2014-10-29 ~
Photon hair removal device
State Intellectual Property Office of the P.R.C
Photon hair removal device
2014-06-18 ~ 2024-07-17
-
Patented multi-function strong pulse light handle
State Intellectual Property Office of the P.R.C
Photon class multi - function strong pulse light handle
2014-06-18 ~ 2024-06-17
-
Проверено
-
-

Сертификации

Изображение
Сертификации имя
Издано
Сфера деятельности
AvailableDate
Проверено
ISO13485
Other
Design and Development, Manufacturing and Distribution of Medical Intense Pulsed Light Therapy Systems, Medical Nd:YAG Laser Therapy Systems, Medical Diode Laser Therapy Systems, Medical Fractional Co2 Laser Therapy Systems.
2019-01-09 ~ 2021-11-26
ISO13485
TUV SUD
All machine and Factory
2019-01-09 ~ 2021-11-26
ISO13485
TUV SUD
Design and development, Manufacture and Distribution of Diode Laser Treatment Systems ,Nd:Yag laser therapy system ,Fractional Co2 laser therapy system ,Intense Pulse Light Therapy system
2019-01-05 ~ 2021-11-26
Проверено

Исследования и разработки

11 - 20 People

11YRSBeijing KES Biology Technology Co., Ltd.
Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
Bureau Veritas
KES is a highly professional and experienced manufacturer of aethetic and medical devices in china.We have been specialized in this field over 18 years.Our products include:IPL hair removal systemSHR hair removal systemMedilite systemElectro-optical Q-switch laser systemDiode laser systemCO2 Fractional laser systemVaccum + RF slimming systemCryotherapy body slimming systemLiposonix System980nm laser systemWhy choose us:1.Since 1999,with a history of over 17 years in beauty machine reserch and development.2.Rich experience in offering OEM service.4.R&D team offers customized products and service.5.professional after-sales team offer rapid solution to any issue of machine.Our factory is located in the capital of china -beijing, covering an area of 3600 square meters.With the most advanced international production line, equipped with skilled R & D personnel, technicians and engineers, using the most advanced testing equipment, strict control of each process, to provide customers with comprehensive, high-quality products.KES Medical Ltd. is the global leading developer and manufacturer of light-based medical & aesthetic devices for dermatologists, beauticians, and healthcare professionals. Since its beginnings in 1999, KES Medical Ltd. has achieved ground-breaking innovations with more than 60 kinds of customized state-of-the-art products for medical and cosmetic procedures.Combined with KD Medical, who is the worldwide R&D and Clinical Testing Center, we are more market responsive than ever before. We know how to quickly innovate the safest and most effective products to meet a variety of needs and price points. KES Medical Ltd. applies a Medical Device Quality System (Medical CE,ISO13485, 93/42/EEC) that meets European Medical Device Directives, United States FDA.KES Medical Ltd. continues to focus on the high growth export market. From Europe to Australia, America and all of Asia, we supply the following systems for more than 150 countries and regions.Consistent Concerned Customer Care is our motto as we focus on the best possible line of products. From our workshop, we maintain a detail oriented approach beginning with our assembly production line, then on to electrical installation and testing in our plant, to be rigorously checked again by sustained use for a 24 hours period before being packaged for delivery. Each unit is assigned its own serial number for tracking purposes to help our customers know they come first. We pride ourselves on the quality of our product design, our assembly and testing services and after-sales care. 2 years warranty, free training and dispatching of engineers are available! Professional after-sales team provides 24 hours technical support as well!We KES believe in providing distinctive dedicated disciplined, industrious service to our clients and customers, never forgetting that the past is only a picture of the future as We strive to achieve even better service and superior quality products by not resting on our past glory, but working harder to be the leader in medical & aesthetic devices Manufacturing.We sincerely welcome partners (including OEM & ODM) all over the world!
5.0/5
Very satisfied
10 Reviews
  • Transaction level
  • 213 Transactions
    1,500,000+
  • Response Time
    24h-48h
  • Response Rate
    87.8%
Business Type
Manufacturer, Trading Company
Country / Region
Beijing, China
Main ProductsOwnership
Private Owner
Total Employees
101 - 200 People
Total Annual Revenue
USD 6, 800, 000
Year Established
2010
Certifications(4)
Product Certifications(6)Patents
-
Trademarks
-
Main Markets

PRODUCT CAPACITY

Production Flow

Production Equipment

Name
No
Quantity
Verified
Assembling Line
No Information
3
Verified

Factory Information

Factory Size
3,000-5,000 square meters
Factory Country/Region
No. 15, Zone 2, Mafang Industrial Park, Zhongguancun Science and Technology Park, Pinggu District, Beijing City, China
No. of Production Lines
4
Contract Manufacturing
OEM Service OfferedDesign Service OfferedBuyer Label Offered
Annual Output Value
US$10 Million - US$50 Million

Annual Production Capacity

Product Name
Production Line Capacity
Actual Units Produced(Previous Year)
Verified
Beauty Equipment
500 Sets/Month
confidential
Verified

QUALITY CONTROL

Test Equipment

Machine Name
Brand & Model NO
Quantity
Verified
Leakage Current Meter
PA93
1
Digital Ground Resistance Tester
PC39A
1
Medical Voltage Withstand Test Instrument
RK2670Y
1
Semiconductor Laser Control Panel Testing Tool
No Information
1
Universal Control Panel Testing Tool
No Information
1
Laser Power Testing Tooling
No Information
1
Small Universal Control Panel Testing Tool
No Information
1
Freeze Module Control Panel Testing Tool
No Information
3
Verified

R&D CAPACITY

Production Certification

Picture
Certification Name
Certified By
Business Scope
Available Date
Verified
Other
TUV SUD
2019-04-15 ~ 2020-11-26
CE
ECM
Med-100 Med-100C Med-110 Med-110C Med-120C Med-130C Med-140C+ Med-140C Med-150 Med-160C Med-160C+ Med-170C Med-200 Med-210 Med-220 Med-230 Med-240 HIFU-200 HIFU-100 U-lift iDeep Etouch I Etouch II Etouch III
2017-08-24 ~ 2022-08-23
CE
ECM
All slimming machine
2017-08-24 ~ 2022-08-23
CE
ECM
All laser machine
2017-08-24 ~ 2022-08-23
CE
ECM
Med-360 Med-340 Med-360+ Med-350 + Med-370 Med-380
2017-08-24 ~ 2022-08-23
Other
TUV SUD
Medical Nd:YAG Laser Therapy Systems Medical Intense Pulsed Light Therapy Systems Medical Fractional CO2 Laser Therapy Systems Medival Diode Laser Therapy Systems
2019-04-15 ~ 2020-11-26
CE
ECM
MED-360,S365,MED-340,MED360+,360Clear II
2014-12-31 ~
Photon hair removal device
State Intellectual Property Office of the P.R.C
Photon hair removal device
2014-06-18 ~ 2024-07-17
Patented multi-function strong pulse light handle
State Intellectual Property Office of the P.R.C
Photon class multi - function strong pulse light handle
2014-06-18 ~ 2024-06-17
CE
EPRE
MED-100,MED-100C,MED-110,MED-110C,MED-120C,MED-130C,MED-140C,MED-200,MED-210,MED-360,MED-340,MED-350,MED-150C,MED-160C
2009-07-10 ~ 2017-07-09
TUV
TUV Rheinland
All the IPL series machines and laser series machines
2014-07-08 ~ 2017-05-11
tuv-sud
tuv-sud
tuv-sud
Verified

Certification

Picture
Certification Name
Certified By
Business Scope
Available Date
Verified
ISO13485
Other
The Design, Development, Production and Service of Intense Pulsed Light Therapy Systems (only for export), Intense Pulsed Light Therapy Systems, Nd: YAG Laser Therapy Systems (only for export), Diode Laser Therapy Systems (only for export), Fractional Co2 Laser Therapy Systems (only for export)
2018-07-27 ~ 2020-08-03
ISO9001
Other
The Design, Development, Production and Service of Intense Pulsed Light Therapy Systems (only for export), Intense Pulsed Light Therapy Systems, Nd: YAG Laser Therapy Systems (only for export), Diode Laser Therapy Systems (only for export), Fractional Co2 Laser Therapy Systems (only for export)
2018-07-27 ~ 2020-08-03
ISO13485
TUV SUD
Design and Development, Manufacturing and Distribution of Medical Intense Pulsed Light Therapy Systems, Medical Nd: YAG Laser Therapy Systems, Medical Diode Laser Therapy Systems, Medical Fractional Co2 Laser Therapy Systems
2019-01-09 ~ 2021-11-26
ISO13485
TUV SUD
All machine and Factory
2019-01-09 ~ 2021-11-26
Verified

Research & Development

11 - 20 People